Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    GUILLEM
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pwicky
    mm

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    José Luis
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 April 2018

    A hotel with classical furniture yet very comfortable

    Grishma
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thanh
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lk

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    mm

    Review score

    8.8
    5 April 2018
    difficult to say, for the price everything was OK. Maybe they can use less plastic, for example I dont like the cups in the room wrapped with the plastic film.
    Good place, clean, friendly and efficient staff. it is always a good place to stay in Yangon
    Say Nee Tan
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    31 March 2018

    Good value for money

    Blurry tv channels and not many shops around but easy to get a cab.
    Clean and helpful staffs
    Suho An
    kr

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018

    Well

    Though Water pressure was low, everything was fine until I met this unpleasant thing when I checked out. They calculate currency rate strangely.. 1 USD equals 1200 Kyat. I mean it is more than 10 percent. It was so unacceptable. But I was in hurry so had no choice.
    The staffs were great and all my requests were quickly accommodated and dealt.
    TJSLU
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    27 March 2018

    A nice stay

    Mitginge Nixe
    Very friendly staff
    William
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    24 March 2018

    Very pleasant would stay again

    Ideal for shawadega pagoda 10min walk
    Jirapa
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    23 March 2018

    all good

    not easy to walk to find the restaurant
    Staff service..
    Thu thao
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2018
    staffs are friendly, good location, near Shwedagon pagoda, sleeping buddha pagoda,
    Ashley
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018

    Incredible value for money and perfect for our stay in Yangon

    Ants in the room and some light grime in the shower pod
    Fantastic and extremely attentive service from check-in to housekeeping to security/doormen to check-out. Breakfast buffet was really great with plenty of choice and both local and Western dishes. Incredible value for the money.
    Khin maung
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    mm

    Review score

    8.3
    15 March 2018
    everything is ok, perfectly in line with the price
    I have been in this hotel several times and it is always a pleasure being here. Friendly and efficient staff, good breakfast, the location is not bad,
    Zsolt
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018

    Friendly, helpfull staff. Nice breakfast selection and great to have laundry facilities

    Very helpful staff. Arriving to Yangon with the night bus we were checked in early morning,next day got breakfast to go due to leaving early. Liked the breakfast selection.
    Alessandro Lenzi
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    11 March 2018

    I would not stay here again, staff not flexible!

    The laundry service was too expensive (27$ for 20 pieces)! In another resort, of superior category, we've payed 6$ for 26 pieces (in Bagan, Myanmar). Anyhow we asked for the price and they tell us the price was in the welcome brochure in the room but it's not true, there wasn't any price! Furthermore a t-shirt wasn't clean after the laudry. We asked for postpone the checkout because we leave in the evening and they tell us that is not possible checkout after 1pm. The supplement cost for the checkout at 3pm (only 2 more hours) is 19$ (the exactly half than the cost of a night of 38$, for only 2 hours!!). We aldo asked for checkout after 3pm and they asked us to pay a night more. The room look out on a main road with a lot of traffic and the noise of the car was disturbing, specially the early night!
    The breakfast is very complete, with a slot of salt and sweet choice
    Lovey
    ph

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrien
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018

    Nice stayover in Yangoon

    The staff was really welcoming and helpful.
Loading reviews