Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Jeroen
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    7 June 2018

    Happy on every visit

    I go here on every trip. Nice small hotel with very friendly staff. Easy to catch a cab and not far from most places down town. Breakfast is nice and rooms clean. I'll be back on my next trip.
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VITHET
    th

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Excellent small hotel in town. Hotel staffs are very good.

    May
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018

    Price was right and staffs are very nice. I am glad that we stayed there and we will come back for .

    Only thing is shower.Other than that everything was perfect.
    Air condition was work very good and beds were comfortable and clean.
    Sebastian Kößler
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018

    Do it. Nice hotel with a lot of amenities, friendly staff!

    Nothing. (wouldn't recommend to take lunch here (costly))
    Great service! Helped us very patiently to organise bus tickets and gave good recommendations. Washing machine. For free! (How nice is it to wash all your dirty stuff and here the clou: even dry it! In your hotel!?) Got a free upgrade to a nice room which was very clean and spacious. Clean shower, clean bathroom. Great bed. And power plugs ( even usb) right next to the bed. Also, the illumination of the room was well thought through. Great breakfast! Total recommendation!
    Sawitree Paisuwan
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018

    We booked 2 rooms with chawedagon view but we only got 1 room, that's sad

    We were stayed on the top floor, the elevator reach to 6th floor only and we need to take a stair to our room I don't mind if it was just me but my mom quite old and to get up the stairs quite hassled for her
    Is in downtown
    Rado_Butarbutar
    vn

    Review score

    7.9
    26 May 2018

    Good

    They reduce my myanmar tea. Daily usually 2 sachet but in the last 2 stay day they only give me 1..🤣🤣
    Hospitality
    Ivan Zabolotnyi
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    Very friendly staff, very helpful. Great breakfast.
    Allan
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018

    Excellent, thanks to the staff.

    I'd have liked a small bar in the hotel. This is not a reflection on the hotel but I was disappointed that there were no coffee bars, small restaurants nearby.
    The staff are exceptional! Every single one. The room was great and had the most comfortable bed I've slept on. Breakfast is excellent. It caters for western and Asian tastes with plenty of options for me as a vegetarian.
    Suppawit
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    16 May 2018

    Good price , big room and nice staff

    Brown towels and traffic and bus horns in the mornings .
    Big rooms, location , friendly and helpful staff. . Room price
    Alex Rainmaker
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    15 May 2018

    Will come again.

    Quite well situated but not for a walker. Generally you need a taxi to do pretty much anything. The water shower system was confusing and I never managed to operate it properly.
    Great yogurt - some fruits. Best wifi I had in Yangon. VERY friendly staff trying hard to do the right thing. I stayed for 10 days, having access to washing machine and dryer was great.
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018

    Great room price, lovely helpful and friendly staff .Good location

    Traffic and bus horns in the morning. Yellow/ brown towels in the room.
    Price , room size, clean and location
    Ian
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018

    all i could expect from a hotel of this level

    All pretty good really
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.i enjoyed staying there
    Fernnn
    th

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    Nothing
    The staff there are really nice ,room is clean,breakfast is good.
    Tài Talento
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018

    Will come back for the next time!

    All facilities in the room are perfect, staff is super-friendly, breakfast is delicious. Nothing to be disappointed!
    Lalani
    lk

    Review score

    9.6
    4 May 2018
    Shopping area is not too close
    Everything
    in

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2018
    Location is bad too far from downtown
    Good friendly staff.. clean hotel
    Anna Ting
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    31 May 2018
    Location
    Clean
    ANH TUAN
    mm

    Review score

    8.3
    30 May 2018

    It is worthy to stay at this hotel

    It is easy to hear the noise from near room.
    The breakfast is so good. It is convenient to go to downtown from the hotel location
Loading reviews