クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ERI
    mm

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月29日

    普通

    エアコンが寒すぎた。お湯が出なかった
    スタッフの対応が良かった
    Rado_Butarbutar
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日

    Good

    They reduce my myanmar tea. Daily usually 2 sachet but in the last 2 stay day they only give me 1..🤣🤣
    Hospitality
    Ivan Zabolotnyi
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    Very friendly staff, very helpful. Great breakfast.
    Allan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Excellent, thanks to the staff.

    I'd have liked a small bar in the hotel. This is not a reflection on the hotel but I was disappointed that there were no coffee bars, small restaurants nearby.
    The staff are exceptional! Every single one. The room was great and had the most comfortable bed I've slept on. Breakfast is excellent. It caters for western and Asian tastes with plenty of options for me as a vegetarian.
    Suppawit
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    Good price , big room and nice staff

    Brown towels and traffic and bus horns in the mornings .
    Big rooms, location , friendly and helpful staff. . Room price
    Alex Rainmaker
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    Will come again.

    Quite well situated but not for a walker. Generally you need a taxi to do pretty much anything. The water shower system was confusing and I never managed to operate it properly.
    Great yogurt - some fruits. Best wifi I had in Yangon. VERY friendly staff trying hard to do the right thing. I stayed for 10 days, having access to washing machine and dryer was great.
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    Great room price, lovely helpful and friendly staff .Good location

    Traffic and bus horns in the morning. Yellow/ brown towels in the room.
    Price , room size, clean and location
    Ian
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    all i could expect from a hotel of this level

    All pretty good really
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.i enjoyed staying there
    Fernnn
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Nothing
    The staff there are really nice ,room is clean,breakfast is good.
    Tài Talento
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Will come back for the next time!

    All facilities in the room are perfect, staff is super-friendly, breakfast is delicious. Nothing to be disappointed!
    Lalani
    lk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    Shopping area is not too close
    Everything
    John
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月30日

    As above...

    Was confused by booking the room base on number of pax or require bed or room size. I need a queen size for my comfort, 26/04 I book a queen size bed and toilet with bathtub but 29/04 I book a queen size as well was abit turn off when I check into the room and it a 2 single beds and the shower cabinet is too small. But overall I still give this Hotel a thumb up.
    The staff was fantastic friendly and courteous..
    Aunchistha Poo-udom
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Kyaw
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日
    コメントはありません。
    sphythian
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月27日

    Nice & helpful hotel

    Everything was good
    Good breakfast, staff were helpful & generally good stay for the price
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月27日

    Stay in Crystal Palace Hotel

    Toilet door can't lock
    Courteous staff
    Anthony Agius
    mt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Avo
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    Nice friendly staff, good taxi service, good breakfast, everyday fresh towels, clean, comfortable bed
読み込み中...