Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Катя Г
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Отличный отель! Не пожалеете, придраться не к чему.

    Большой уютный номер. Чистые удобные кровати. Порадовала зона отдыха и обед в номер по ценам не превышающий обед в хорошем ресторане. Большим плюсом явился балкончик, т.к. были в дни празднования нового года и постоянно приходилось сушить одежду. Также приятно порадовали халатик, ароматизатор воздуха и замечательный персонал(открывали двери в такси, ограждали от поливающих, были очень предупредительны). Завтрак отличный!! Йогурты, фрукты, соки, сосиски, колбасы, пироженые разных видов, конфеты.Было даже несколько видов горячего (мясо, рыба и т.п) До пагоды ходили пешком. Что еще нужно для хорошего отдыха!! Пожалели, что спланировали только один день в этом отеле. Очень советую всем!
    Demetry
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rado_Butarbutar
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 мая 2018

    Good

    They reduce my myanmar tea. Daily usually 2 sachet but in the last 2 stay day they only give me 1..🤣🤣
    Hospitality
    Ivan Zabolotnyi
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 мая 2018
    Very friendly staff, very helpful. Great breakfast.
    Allan
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 мая 2018

    Excellent, thanks to the staff.

    I'd have liked a small bar in the hotel. This is not a reflection on the hotel but I was disappointed that there were no coffee bars, small restaurants nearby.
    The staff are exceptional! Every single one. The room was great and had the most comfortable bed I've slept on. Breakfast is excellent. It caters for western and Asian tastes with plenty of options for me as a vegetarian.
    Suppawit
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 мая 2018

    Good price , big room and nice staff

    Brown towels and traffic and bus horns in the mornings .
    Big rooms, location , friendly and helpful staff. . Room price
    Alex Rainmaker
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018

    Will come again.

    Quite well situated but not for a walker. Generally you need a taxi to do pretty much anything. The water shower system was confusing and I never managed to operate it properly.
    Great yogurt - some fruits. Best wifi I had in Yangon. VERY friendly staff trying hard to do the right thing. I stayed for 10 days, having access to washing machine and dryer was great.
    Clifford Simpson
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018

    Great room price, lovely helpful and friendly staff .Good location

    Traffic and bus horns in the morning. Yellow/ brown towels in the room.
    Price , room size, clean and location
    Ian
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 мая 2018

    all i could expect from a hotel of this level

    All pretty good really
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.i enjoyed staying there
    Fernnn
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018
    Nothing
    The staff there are really nice ,room is clean,breakfast is good.
    Tài Talento
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 мая 2018

    Will come back for the next time!

    All facilities in the room are perfect, staff is super-friendly, breakfast is delicious. Nothing to be disappointed!
    Lalani
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 мая 2018
    Shopping area is not too close
    Everything
    John
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 апреля 2018

    As above...

    Was confused by booking the room base on number of pax or require bed or room size. I need a queen size for my comfort, 26/04 I book a queen size bed and toilet with bathtub but 29/04 I book a queen size as well was abit turn off when I check into the room and it a 2 single beds and the shower cabinet is too small. But overall I still give this Hotel a thumb up.
    The staff was fantastic friendly and courteous..
    Aunchistha Poo-udom
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kyaw
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    sphythian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 апреля 2018

    Nice & helpful hotel

    Everything was good
    Good breakfast, staff were helpful & generally good stay for the price
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 апреля 2018

    Stay in Crystal Palace Hotel

    Toilet door can't lock
    Courteous staff
    Anthony Agius
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Avo
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 апреля 2018
    Nice friendly staff, good taxi service, good breakfast, everyday fresh towels, clean, comfortable bed
Идет загрузка отзывов